Submit your review

Testimonials

Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 

Rookshana Moosuddee

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Assalamouaikum, Thank to Dar El Salam for helping me for my first Umrah trip on May 8-17 for the year 2014.I made a phone from Philadelphia to Dar El Salam Travel in New York Office to book my trip. I received my package with my visa, books of Umrah, Duah’s, name tag, schedule of my trip and much more at home.The staffs from the New York

Djess

Wednesday, June 04, 2014
I have to show various appreciation to this critic simply for rescuing me from this type of challenge. Becauseof exploring all through the world wide web in addition to getting basics that were not productive, I was thinking mylife was done. Being alive without the approaches to the difficulties you’ve sorted out all through yourmain short

Malik Awan

Sunday, May 18, 2014
Couldn’t be better!From reservation to the farewell at Jeddah, the sweetest experience my 8 years old son and I could’ve had. They have their office in Manhattan. Mr. Najam handled our trip in an excellent way. The moment you enter, the most pleasant personality at the receptions greets you. She is Miss Saeeda with a never ending

Sabah Mohammed

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Assalamu AlaikumI thought the service in your USA office was fantastic mainly Susan Mustafa. She was very helpful and clear with the plan of our trip. When we arrived in Jeddah. The driver was very kind and we had a great time talking to him throughout our trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were immediately accompanied by Dar El Salam

Saleh Mohammed Akhoon & Family

Thursday, May 01, 2014
By far the best Umrah trip ever. Started with the Inaugural flight of Saudia Airlines from Los Angeles LAX Airport directly to Jeddah and from there 10+ stars all the way. Travel agent Susan Mustafa was extremely helpful in planning our Umrah trip. We will definitely be calling Dar El Salamfor ALL our future trips. Highly recommended.

Hajia Lola Mustapha

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
As-Salamu-Alaykum,My name is Hajia Lola Mustapha. I'm originally from Nigeria but I now live in New York. My 1st Hajj was in 1981 and I have made about 25 plus Hajj & Umrah combined. I go to Hajj almost every year even in 2013.Just last month, I went to umrah with the ICNYU-UMRAH-2014 GROUP. I just wanted you to know that from the

Jamal

Thursday, April 17, 2014
AS SALAM ALAIKUM.WE GOT BACK THIS MORNING.IT WAS A GREAT TRIP.NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THE BOTH OF YOU AND ALL OTHER PERSONS INVOLVEDAT YOUR AGENCY.MAY ALLAH SWT POUR HIS MERCY AND BLESSINGS IN ALLOF YOUR LIVES AND ALL OF YOUR FAMILIES' LIVES.JAMAL

Barry

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Salaams Beloved Sister-You guys are the best!! I can't tell you how thankful I am for all of the work you , and Dar El Salam did to make our Umrah successful. To be able to focus on Ebadat and know that all of the logistics were taken care of was a profound blessing. I look forward to next year, insha'Allah with my family. I'm already missing

Nasim Hassan

Monday, February 17, 2014
Every pilgrim who embarks on the journey for Hajj has a unique experience. People come from all over the world with hopes, dreams and wishes to talk to the Almighty directly. Most of of them are silent in prayers while others openly communicate with clear voices. I had this opportunity in 2012 and would like to share my experiences. People going

Ilyas Ishmael

Tuesday, January 07, 2014
My wife and I had a great Umrah trip. Air Jordan provided very good accomodation during connecting flights. Our hotels were 5 stars,close to both Harams. The PHD professor from Canada, I think brother Hakim, was great, we learn a lot. The dinner he araanged as a suprised at mount Arafat was a great experience.We enjoyed Turkey very much also.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ...