Submit your review

Testimonials

Hajia Lola Mustapha

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
As-Salamu-Alaykum,My name is Hajia Lola Mustapha. I'm originally from Nigeria but I now live in New York. My 1st Hajj was in 1981 and I have made about 25 plus Hajj & Umrah combined. I go to Hajj almost every year even in 2013.Just last month, I went to umrah with the ICNYU-UMRAH-2014 GROUP. I just wanted you to know that from the

Jamal

Thursday, April 17, 2014
AS SALAM ALAIKUM.WE GOT BACK THIS MORNING.IT WAS A GREAT TRIP.NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THE BOTH OF YOU AND ALL OTHER PERSONS INVOLVEDAT YOUR AGENCY.MAY ALLAH SWT POUR HIS MERCY AND BLESSINGS IN ALLOF YOUR LIVES AND ALL OF YOUR FAMILIES' LIVES.JAMAL

Barry

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Salaams Beloved Sister-You guys are the best!! I can't tell you how thankful I am for all of the work you , and Dar El Salam did to make our Umrah successful. To be able to focus on Ebadat and know that all of the logistics were taken care of was a profound blessing. I look forward to next year, insha'Allah with my family. I'm already missing

Nasim Hassan

Monday, February 17, 2014
Every pilgrim who embarks on the journey for Hajj has a unique experience. People come from all over the world with hopes, dreams and wishes to talk to the Almighty directly. Most of of them are silent in prayers while others openly communicate with clear voices. I had this opportunity in 2012 and would like to share my experiences. People going

Ilyas Ishmael

Tuesday, January 07, 2014
My wife and I had a great Umrah trip. Air Jordan provided very good accomodation during connecting flights. Our hotels were 5 stars,close to both Harams. The PHD professor from Canada, I think brother Hakim, was great, we learn a lot. The dinner he araanged as a suprised at mount Arafat was a great experience.We enjoyed Turkey very much also.

A S

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
We just came back.it was wonderful experience and service.We enjoyed it very much,i happen to meet Br Mustafa in Mecca,he and the dar el Salam staff were very curtious and pleasant to work with and were very helpful.Keep up the good work,we are already recommending friends to Travel With Dar El Salam.

E T

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
JAK for all your efforts.All services we received were great, excellent staff, very helpful and always were available, Hotels are great.Overall Dar El Salam service rating is 5 stars.

J & F

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Thanks for asking; We really had a great time with Dar el salam, in this 2nd trip. we did haj with them few years ago. Please convey my regards to mr Mustapha and the staff our sincere thanks.Personal thanks to you Nahid for handling our paper works here in NY.Have a great 2014.

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
I got back last night. Masha Allah it was a good trip, may Allah accepts all our prayers, Ameen.your USa office was very helpful, hotel accommodationsin both places were very good, the trip between Makkah & Medina & mazaraatwas good too.

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
I just want to take this opportunity to thank you and the whole dar-el-salam team to make this trip so smooth and comfortable for my family including my two small children and my mother-in-law. We had the greatest experience of our lives. Dar-el-salam guides, imams and scholars were with us on every step whenever we needed. We loved the

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Thank you so much for making this umrah possible for me and my son.It was a beautiful experience and the accommodations were spectacular.The Dar El Salam team was professional and courteous and really showed that they cared about our well-being.We would like to plan for hajj next.I will be in touch to get the ball rolling for that soon.Thanks

N & H

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Salam Alaikum,I hope this email finds you in good health.My wife and I have returned from our Umrah trip and I wanted to take a moment to thank Dar El Salam for the excellent service and accommodations on our trip.We enjoyed our trip very much and are looking forward to traveling with Dar El Salam again in the future.Please forward this email

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Assalaam Alaykum, Just returned back from Umrah. Earlier, when I was shopping for reasonably priced packages, most people recommended Dar El-Salam, although it was on the pricier edge. Others who recommended different travel agencies did not have a prior experience with Dar El-Salam. So, I made my reservations and hoped that

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Dear Gihan, I hope all is well with you and your family.We had a great experience at our most recent Umrah trip -----Dar -El-Salaamstaff was very pleasant,courteous,helpful and clearly took care of all ofus in all aspects: whether it was our luggage,getting to the hotel rooms orduring the Mazarat : we have utmost respect for

Faisal

Umrah 2013
Assalamo Alikum,Allhamdullah we had a wonderful Hajj in 2013. I just want to thank you for all your good services during our Hajj trip. That helped us to concentrate on ibada (worship) rather than on the logistics during the hajj.Jazakallah
12345678910...